Kollegium und Ansprechpartner

Schulleitung

Simone Hanisch
Schulleitung
rektor.gs.im.rot@eppingerschulen.de

 

Marion Bestenlehner
Konrektorin
marion.bestenlehner@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrerin 3b

Fachlehrer

Anita Rösler
anita.roesler@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrerin 1a

Sina Heiler
sina.heiler@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrerin 1b

Sandra Heide
sandra.heide@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrerin 1c

Eva Kraus
eva.kraus@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrerin 2a

Silke Ostertag
silke.ostertag@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrerin 2b

Melanie Thomaier
melanie.thomaier@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrerin 2c

Susanne Krämer
susanne.kraemer@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrerin 3a

Ellie Dolde
ellie.dolde@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrerin 3c

Carolin Kümmel
carolin.kuemmel@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrerin 4a

Sarah Welz
sarah.welz@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrerin 4b

Steffen Hill
steffen.hill@eppingerschulen.de
Klassenlehrer 4c

Alessa Däschner
alessa.daeschner@eppingerschulen.de
Lehrerin

Erika Leibel
erika.leibel@eppingerschulen.de
Lehrerin

Simone Maier
monemaier@t-online.de
Fachlehrerin

Doris Monninger
doris.monninger@web.de
Fachlehrerin

Eva Katzer-Demir
eva.katzer@eppingerschulen.de
Fachlehrerin

Jutta Gerlach
jutta.gerlach@eppingerschulen.de
VKL-Lehrerin

Cindy Lemke
cindy.lemke@eppingerschulen.de
Lehramtsanwärterin

Julian Ganter
julian.ganter@eppingerschulen.de
Lehramtsanwärter

Maximilian Weber
maximilian.weber@eppingerschulen.de
Lehramtsanwärter

Diana Vorberger
diana.vorberger@djhn.de
Sozialpädagogin