Kontakt

Grundschule im Rot
Kaiserstraße 2 - 4
75031 Eppingen

Telefon 0 72 62 / 920 400
Email gs.im.rot@eppingerschulen.de

Sprechzeiten

Montag-Freitag
7.30 Uhr - 12.00 Uhr

Datenschutzbeauftragte Britta Lorenz (SSA Heilbronn)

Datenschutzbeauftragter.Schulen@ssa-hn.kv.bwl.de

Kontaktformular

Schulleiterin:
Simone Hanisch (rektor.gs.im.rot@eppingerschulen.de)
Konrektorin:
Marion Bestenlehner (marion.bestenlehner@eppingerschulen.de)

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer:
Eva Kraus (eva.kraus@eppingerschulen.de)
Silke Ostertag (silke.ostertag@eppingerschulen.de)
Karen Kneis-Österle (karen.kneis@eppingerschulen.de)
Andrea Pietsch (andrea.pietsch@eppingerschulen.de)
Katharina Schmidt (katharina.schmidt@eppingerschulen.de)
Ayhan Barlak (ayhan.barlak@eppingerschulen.de)
Steffen Hill (steffen.hill@eppingerschulen.de)
Sarah Welz (sarah.welz@eppingerschulen.de)

 

 

 

Melanie Thomaier (melanie.thomaier@eppingerschulen.de)
Helene Gushakowski (helene.gushakowski@eppingerschulen.de)
Eva Katzer-Demir (eva.katzer@eppingerschulen.de)
Jutta Gerlach (jutta.gerlach@eppingerschulen.de)
Anita Rösler (anita.roesler@eppingerschulen.de)
Steffen Becker (becker@kirche-eppingen.de)
Simone Maier (monemaier@t-online.de)
Doris Monninger